Parent Teacher Association SMCON

Name	Position	Office Bearers
Dr. Ranjana Sharma	Principal SMCON	President
Ms. Pratibha Wankhede	Teaching Faculty	Secretary

Teacher Member

Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	Designation
1	Ms. Vidya Suroshe	Member
2	Ms. Meera Pohane	Member
3	Mrs. Shabnam Sheikh	Member
4	Ms. Madhuri Khadatkar	Member

Sr. No.	Batch	Course	Parent Members	Designation
			Name	
1	2023-24	IInd Sem B.Sc. N.	Mr Rajesh Jogdand	Parent Representative
2	2023-24	Ist Sem B.Sc. N.	Mr. Deepak Girme	Parent Representative